Calendar

May

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Tuesday 15th May
Auckland, New Zealand

Moonsong
Wednesday 16th May
Auckland, New Zealand

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Thursday 17th May
Auckland, New Zealand

 

July

 

Moonsong
Sunday 1st July
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Becoming A Woman Facilitator Training
Monday 2nd to Friday 6th July
with Jane Hardwicke Collings & Hope Ryan
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Die Schamanische Dimension der Schwangerschaft
Thursday 12th July
Frankfurt, Germany

Moonsong Workshop for Women
Eintages-Workshop für Frauen
Friday 13th July
Frankfurt, Germany

Autumn Woman Harvest Queen
Herbstfrau, Erntekönigin
Saturday 14th July
Frankfurt, Germany

 

August

 

Moonsong
Friday 3rd August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 4th August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 5th August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia

 

November

 

Moonsong
Saturday 10th November
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Sunday 11th November
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Monday 12th November
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Reach Me

Australia

Skype sessions available

Email for availability

Private Sessions Available