Events

May 2019

Moonsong
Friday 10th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 11th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 12th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

BOOK ALL THREE MELBOURNE WORKSHOPS
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

 

Shamanic Womancraft Retreat
Monday 20th to Friday 24th May
Flaxley, Adelaide Hills, SA, Australia

 

June 2019

Becoming A Woman ~ Facilitator Training
with Hope Ryan
Tuesday 18th to Saturday 22nd June
Kangaroo Valley, NSW, Australia

 

October 2019

Moonsong
Friday 11th October
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 12th October
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 13th October
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

November 2019

Mullumbimby Four Seasons Journey ~ Opening Gathering
Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th November
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

December 2019

With Woman Retreat
Friday 6th to Sunday 8th December
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

 

February 2020

 

UK Four Seasons Journey ~ Opening Gathering
Friday 7th to Monday 10th February, 2020
Glastonbury, UK

 

October 2020

 

International Priestess Convocation
Friday 2nd to Thursday 8th October, 2020
Malia, Crete, GREECE