Events

January 2019

Wise Woman Gathering
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th January
Webbs Creek, NSW, Australia

 

March 2019

Seven Sisters Festival
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd March
Mt Martha, VIC, Australia

Moonsong
Friday 15th March
Randwick, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 16th March
Randwick, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 17th March
Randwick, Sydney, NSW, Australia

BOOK ALL THREE SYDNEY WORKSHOPS
Friday 15th to Sunday 17th March
Randwick, Sydney, NSW, Australia

 

Doula Conference
Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th March
Lake Ainsworth, NSW, Australia

Re-Working the Motherline Workshop
with Jane Meredith
Monday 25th March
Lake Ainsworth, NSW, Australia

 

May 2019

Moonsong
Friday 10th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 11th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 12th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

BOOK ALL THREE MELBOURNE WORKSHOPS
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th May
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

 

Shamanic Womancraft Retreat
Monday 20th to Friday 24th May
Adelaide, SA, Australia

 

June 2019

Becoming A Woman ~ Facilitator Training
with Hope Ryan
Tuesday 18th to Saturday 22nd June
Kangaroo Valley, NSW, Australia

 

October 2019

Moonsong
Friday 18th October
Brunswick Heads, NSW, Australia

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 19th October
Brunswick Heads, NSW, Australia

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 20th October
Brunswick Heads, NSW, Australia

 

November 2019

Mullumbimby Four Seasons Journey ~ Opening Gathering
Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th November
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

December 2019

With Woman Retreat
Friday 6th to Sunday 8th December
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

 

Octoner 2020

 

International Priestess Convocation
Friday 2nd to Thursday 8th October, 2020
Malia, Crete, GREECE